Subscribe to the IEDC Newsletter

Email Format
* Indicates Required Field
header-splash
IEDC_0003_4 - About Leadership Contact
Contact the IEDC

Get in touch with one of our economic development experts.

We have the right people in place to get you the information and assistance you need for success. From general business climate and economic data to information on incentives, regulatory policy, permitting and available properties, we’re here to help.

Indiana Economic
Development Corporation

footer-map1

1 North Capitol Ave, Suite 700
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Toll-free: 800.463.8081
Tel: 317.232.8800
Fax: 317.232.4146 
iedc@iedc.in.gov





IEDC Regional Offices

North Central

David Behr, Director
574.288.6834
DBehr@iedc.in.gov


Northeast

Linda Walczak, Director
260.452.6443
LWalczak@iedc.in.gov


Southeast

Trevor Lane, Director
812.599.2416
TLane@iedc.in.gov

Central

Alex Miller, Director
317.509.6424
AMiller@iedc.in.gov

Northwest

Matt Saltanovitz, Director
219.798.0618
MSaltanovitz@iedc.IN.gov

Southwest

Susan Vaughn, Director
812.492.4415
SVaughn@iedc.in.gov
Business Development Regions

IEDC International

IEDC International Offices

IEDC Japan

Paul F. Roland
Director, Japan


BUREX Kyobashi Suite 603
2-7-14 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo Japan 104-0031

Tel: +81-3-6228-6701
Fax: +81-3-6228-6702
proland@investindiana.com

IEDC Europe – United Kingdom & Ireland Office

Mr. Stephen Bridges
Director, UK & Ireland Office

Tel:  +44 (0)1342 893884
Cell: +44 (0)7485 062792
SBridges@InvestIndiana.com

IEDC Europe – Berlin Office

Mr. Jan Wiedemann
Director, Europe

Potsdamer Platz 1
10785 Berlin, Germany

Tel:  +49-30-355-143-57
Cell: +49-170-57454-37
JWiedemann@iedc.in.gov


IEDC Europe – Italy Office

Ms. Sabrina Riccardi
Manager, Italy

Via Roberto Lepetit 8/10
20124 Milan, Italy

Tel:  +39-349-119-5565
Cell: +39-349-119-5565
SRiccardi@investindiana.com

IEDC China

Ms. Weilin Long
Director, China

Huarun Building, A-728
1366 Qianjiang Road
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310016
China

Tel:  +86.0571.28093753
Cell: +86.17365396923
WLong@InvestIndiana.com


IEDC India

Raju Chinthala
Director, India

Tel: 317-416-7210
RChinthala@iedc.in.gov