consultant-icon

contact an iedc consultant

Brock-Herr 
Brock Herr
Vice President & Counsel, Business Development
 








Please select your industry:

consultant-icon

contact an iedc consultant

MorganAllen-opt 
Morgan Allen
Small Business Program Administrator
 








Please select your industry:

consultant-icon

contact an iedc consultant

Brock-Herr 
Brock Herr
Vice President & Counsel, Business Development
 








Please select your industry:
Does your business experience barriers to growth?
Are you considering plans for expansion in the next two years?
Have you experienced challenges in attracting or retaining your current workforce?

 

Subscribe to the IEDC Newsletter

Email Format
* Indicates Required Field
 

Sign up for news releases

* indicates required
Email Format
btn-mobile-hamburger

Programs 

 

Indiana READI

Submit a Project or Program 

If you have a project or program that you think will improve positive developments in quality of place and quality of life, quality of opportunity, innovation, entrepreneurship, and talent attraction and development, please contact the organization leading the READI planning effort in your region.

Participating Regions

North Central: North Central Indiana Regional Planning Council (NCIRPC)

Contact: Steven Ray
Email: sray@ncirpc.com

South Bend - Elkhart: Northern Indiana RDA

Contact: Regina Emberton
Email: remberton@southbendelkhart.org

Northwest: Northwest IN Forum

Contact: Heather Ennis
Email: hennis@nwiforum.org

Southern IN: Our Southern Indiana RDA

Contact: Wendy Chesser
Email: support@OurSoINRDA.org

Evansville: SW IN RDA (SWIRDA)

Contact: Audrie Burkett
Email: aburkett@evvregion.com

East Central: East Central IN Regional Partnership

Contact: Mindy Kenworthy 
Email: mkenworthy@ecirp.org

West Central: Wabash River RDA

Contact: Rachel Leslie
Email: rleslie@rjlsolutions.com

Northeast: Northeast IN RDA

Contact: Ryan Twiss
Email: ryan@neindiana.com

Contact: Michael Galbraith 
Email: RDA@neindiana.com

West Central Indiana Alliance: West Central Indiana Alliance (non-profit to be formed)

Contact: Brian Bilger
Email: brian@hcedp.org

Southeast: SEI READI, Inc. 

Contact: Gary Norman
Email: gnorman@ripleycountyedc.com

Accelerate Rural Indiana: Decatur County Community Foundation

Organization to be formed from existing foundation: Regional Community Foundation
Contact: Bryan Robbins
Email: director@edcgdc.com

I-69 Southern Gateway: Morgan County Community Foundation

Contact: Joshua Messmer
Email: jmessmer@morgancounty.in.gov

Greater Lafayette Region: Greater Lafayette Commerce Community and Economic Development Foundation

Contact: Scott Walker
Email: swalker@greaterlafayettecommerce.com

Indiana First Region: Southwest Indiana Development Council (SWIDC)

Contact: Michael Thissen
Email: michael@selectcrawfordcounty.com

Central Indiana - White River Regional Opportunity Initiative: Central Indiana Regional Development Authority c/o Indianapolis Metropolitan Planning Organization

Contact: Anna Gremling 
Email: anna.gremling@indympo.org

70-40-Greater Mt. Comfort Corridor Region: Hancock County Economic Development Council

Contact: Randy Sorrell
Email: rsorrell@hancockedc.com

South Central Indiana Talent Region: Southern Indiana Housing and Community Development Corporation

Contact: Eric Frey 
Email: ericfrey@aracities.org

The Indiana Uplands Region: Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.

Contact: Tina Peterson
Email: tinapeterson@regionalopportunityinc.org

More Information

For more information and detailed guidelines on forming a region and creating a regional development plan, please refer to the READI FAQ’s and Regional Development Plan Guidelines available in the downloads section.

Specific questions may be sent to readi@iedc.in.gov.